Daily Archives: April 28, 2014

Game Review – Atelier Ayesha Plus(PSVita)

atelierayesha4After the Arland trilogy, this one marks the beginning of the new Dusk series. However, it was one of the worst received games of the series in the U.S. and this was probably because of it’s lack of Japanese voice acting. While the American dub was not bad, many players claim their acting is not as convincing as the Japanese ones. There’s also a talk about the localized version not being fully-voiced, but I didn’t confirm this, since I didn’t actually play the translated one for the PS3. Yes! I was one of the annoying bastards who bitched about the dual-audio thing, and it seems like I was rewarded with this remake for the Vita! Everything about this is so convenient for me that almost makes me feel bad for it (being “almost” the key-word here). So let us ride to see what new world awaits for us in this new Alchemic adventure!
つづく…